Graduation Highlights

Graduation Caps

Congratulations to the Class of 2024 and to the families of our graduating seniors. 

Family and friends gathered from around the world to celebrate Eagle Hill School's Class of 2024 graduation festivities! We thank our graduation speakers who shared their heartfelt memories and stories on achievement, resilience, and purpose with our seniors and guests.

Below are links to watch these inspiring speeches.


Baccalaureate Address

Friday—May 17, 2024


Mr. Doug Koczur, faculty and academic advisor, delivers the Baccalaureate Address.

Commencement Address

Saturday—May 18, 2024


Mr. Jeff Mendelsohn ’03, delivers the Commencement Address.

Senior Class Address

Saturday—May 18, 2024


Ryan Borski, class of 2024, delivers the Senior Class Address.

Our Commencement Speaker

Jeff Mendelsohn is a veteran tech executive who leads high performance teams and, most importantly, a member of Eagle Hill’s class of 2003. Currently serving as Principal Business Lead at Amazon, Jeff leverages technology solutions to help CPG brands build brand awareness, increase sales, and drive profitability. He formerly worked as a Principal Account Executive at IMDB building strategic partnerships and new advertising products, and before that managed advertising partnerships for Forbes Media.

After graduating from Eagle Hill and later Hofstra University, Jeff served as an EHS Trustee from 2009-2018. He is a valuable advisor of students, alumni, and parents alike, providing guidance on college matriculation, higher ed success, and career trajectories.

Jeff embodies what we mean when we say that commencement is not the end of connection with Eagle Hill- merely the start of the next chapter.

Jeff Mendelsohn ' 03

Principal Business Lead at Amazon, Inc.

view bio >>


Class of 2024

Maddie A.

Marist College

Chip B.

Xavier University

Josh B.

High Point University

Yoni B.

Syracuse University

Ayden Bhagwati
Ayden B.

Parsons School of Design at The New School

Ryan B.

Coastal Carolina University

Mikaela C.

University of Pittsburgh 

Ayan D.

Austin College

Quincy D.

Rochester Institute of Technology

Liam D.

High Point University

Mengistu E.

Flagler College

Maddie E.

University of Georgia

Liam F.

Stevens Institute of Technology

Lucy G.

EF Gap Year

Emi G.

Southern Oregon University

Teddy Goose
Teddy G.

Syracuse University

Olivia G.

University of Arizona

Nicole H.

George Washington University

Alex H.

Roger Williams University

Kate H.

Marist College

Liam H.

New England Institute of Technology

Justin H.

Rollins College

Myah J.

Creighton University

Sam J.

University of New England

Rohan Kabra
Rohan K.


Angelia L.

Stonehill College

Andrew L.

Emmanuel College

Sofia L.

Johnson & Wales University (Providence)

Otto M.

University of Vermont

Tyler N.

University of Tampa

Tori N.

University of New Hampshire
(Main Campus)

Phoebe P.

Gap Year

Sam P.

Westfield State University

Kaitlyn P.

Westfield State University

Jack Haseltine
Jack R.

Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Hudson R.

Elon University

Todd R.

Marist College

Alec S.

Marist College

Sam S.

High Point University

Anthony Toscano
Anthony T.

Westfield State University

Jack Valentino
Jack V.

High Point University

Audrey W.

Syracuse University

Bridget W.

The University of Alabama

Eitan W.

University of Southern Maine

Soph W.

Elon University