Meet Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Get to know our faculty and staff.

One of the pillars of Eagle Hill’s educational philosophy is that every person who interacts with a student is a teacher. Teachers, dorm counselors, kitchen staff, coaches, advisors—every member of the faculty and staff at Eagle Hill helps to make the Eagle Hill journey a truly life-changing experience. Like our students, they bring diverse interests, backgrounds, and passions to campus and are dedicated to creating an educational and social experience like no other.

< 1 14 15 16 17 > showing 151 - 160 of 161 constituents

Dr. Eric Stone

Titles: Dean of Education
Departments: English, Reading, Administration

Mr. Jacob Talbot

Titles: Kitchen Staff
Departments: Food Service

Ms. Katherine Thompson

Titles: Teacher, Advisor; Department Chair
Departments: Diversity and Social Justice, Science, Mathematics

Ms. Patty Upshaw

Titles: Librarian
Departments: Library and Technology

Ms. Gina Urbano

Titles: Dorm Counselor

Mr. Andrew Ward

Titles: Teacher, Advisor
Departments: IB Diploma Programme, Science

Mrs. Mary Ann Welsch

Titles: Teacher
Departments: Reading

Ms. Stephanie Whitaker

Titles: Teacher, Advisor
Departments: Diversity and Social Justice, Reading, Pragmatics

Mr. Zack Wilson

Titles: Kitchen Staff
Departments: Food Service

Mrs. Kim Wright

Titles: Independent Counselor
Departments: Professional Support