Board of Trustees

List of 15 items.

  • Jim Richardson, Chairman

    Attorney, Philanthropist
    Committees: All Committees
    Read More
  • Marilyn Waller, President

    Committees: All Committees
    Read More
  • Alden Bianchi, Vice President

    Committees: Executive; Development
    Read More
  • Peter Joseph, Treasurer

    Commercial Real Estate
    Committees: Investment; Development
    Read More
  • Candace Alsop, Clerk

    Community Volunteer
    Committees: Executive; Trustees
    Read More
  • Tom Archipley

    Read More
  • Sydney Fisher Bernier

    Read More
  • Sara (Kaplan) Callahan '02

    Board Liasion for Alumni/ae Relations
    Read More
  • Erik Fleming

    Board Liaison for Building
    Read More
  • John Gee

    Committees: Executive; Finance; Investment; Development
    Read More
  • David Hoyt

    Committees: Finance; Investment
    Read More
  • Bill Kennard

    Businessman; Ambassador
    Committees: Finance
    Read More
  • PJ McDonald, Head of School

    Committees: All Committees (non-voting)
    Read More
  • Diana Merriam

    Committees: Development
    Read More
  • Mark Morein

    Committees: Development, Building
    Read More
P.O. Box 116
242 Old Petersham Road
Hardwick, MA 01037
Phone: 413.477.6000
Fax: 413.477.6837

Eagle Hill School

Eagle Hill School is the premier college preparatory boarding and day school for students in grades 8-12 with diverse learning profiles, such as ADHD and Dyslexia.